Cool Beauty Blog, Check It Out!

Shopaholic Blogs💋

Hello lovely people!💘

Guess what ? I finally made it to my first

50 followers🎉!!

image

Thank you all for showing my tiny blog so much encouragement and support😘!

To a lot of successful bloggers out there 50 might seem insignificant 💧.

But having started out just two weeks ago it’s huge achievement for me that you guys took out the time to read my blog and appreciate my efforts!💞

So as a mini celebration 🎉✨, I will be having my very first giveaway ! 😘

Here’s what the lucky winner will be getting!🎁

image

1-Tarocco orange 🍊ultra moisturizing hand cream full size✨ from Crab tree and Evelyn❣For soft and sweet smelling tootsies !
2-Dusty girls lip shine in Argyle pink ❣For a pretty pink pout 👄!

3- Moogoo 100% natural Fresh buttermilk soap❣For smooth , baby soft skin 👶🏽

4-My favorite Burts Bees Lip crayon in you guessed…

View original post 144 more words

