imageIt’s 4:30 am. Hubs is suffering from a cold that has kept him up half the night, although I’m thankful to report he’s finally getting some rest. I on the other hand I am up for the day I believe so I thought I would get a quick post in since I PROMISED I was going to post long before now. Technical difficulties and a sick Hubs have kept me a busy bee buzzing around!
Are you ready to hear about the first Happy Peach giveaway? Are you sure? Okay, here it goes…
I am hosting a giveaway called “Share to the Fair!” Being a Georgia girl, people around middle GA know the beginning of fall brings around the GA State Fair down at the Perry National Fairgrounds. The prize for the first giveaway will be a pair of tickets to the GA State Fair! This is what you have to do to win them: If you are not already subscribed, head over to the Happy Peach Facebook page and give it a like. Once that’s done, share with us your favorite memory of fall on our timeline! We will then choose a subscriber that posted at random to win a pair of free tickets!  The contest will be open from 8am Sunday the 4th of October until Thursday Oct 8th at midnight! The winner will be announced by 12:30am Friday morning via the Happy Peach Facebook page and then privately messaged to arrange for them to receive the tickets!
Good luck everyone and may the pumpkin spice filled memories be ever in your favor!

